Home Safety Tips Contact Us


Select another state:

County listings for Alabama

All sheriffs in the state of Alabama, in partnership with the Alabama Criminal Justice Information Center, utilize OffenderWatch® as the local data collection client to register offenders, report electronically to the state, validate and verify addresses and make requisite community notifications. About half of the Alabama sheriffs also offer full OffenderWatch® web portals with email alerts to their citizens.

Autauga County AL Sheriff's Office
Autauga County - Sheriff Joe Sedinger
Baldwin County Sheriff's Office
Baldwin County - Sheriff Huey Hoss Mack
Barbour County AL Sheriff's Office
Barbour County - Sheriff Leroy Upshaw
Bibb County AL Sheriff's Office
Bibb County - Sheriff Jody Wade
Blount County AL Sheriff's Office
Blount County - Sheriff Lyod Arrington
Chickasaw Police Department
Chickasaw - Chief Mike Reynolds
City of Mobile Police Department
Mobile - Chief James H. Barber
Clarke County AL Sheriff's Office
Clarke County - Sheriff Bobby Moore
Crenshaw County AL Sheriff's Office
Crenshaw County - Sheriff Mickey Powell
Cullman County Sheriff's Office
Cullman County - Sheriff Matt Gentry
Dallas County AL Sheriff's Office
Dallas County - Sheriff Harris Huffman
Escambia County Sheriff's Office
Escambia County - Sheriff Grover W. Smith
Etowah County AL Sheriff's Office
Etowah County - Sheriff Todd Entrekin
Hale County AL Sheriff's Office
Hale County - Sheriff Kenneth Ellis
Jefferson County Sheriff's Office
Jefferson County - Sheriff Mike Hale
Lamar County AL Sheriff's Office
Lamar County - Sheriff Terry Perkins
Lee County Sheriff's Office
Lee County - Sheriff Jay Jones
Limestone County AL Sheriff's Office
Limestone County - Sheriff Mike Blakely
Madison County Sheriff's Office
Madison County - Sheriff Blake Dorning
Marshall County Sheriff's Office
Marshall County - Sheriff Scott Walls
Mobile County Sheriff's Office
Mobile County - Sheriff Sam Cochran
Monroe County AL Sheriff's Office
Monroe County - Sheriff Thomas Tate
Montgomery Police Department
Montgomery - Chief Ernest N. Finley, Jr.
Montgomery County Sheriff's Office
Montgomery County - Sheriff D.T. Marshall
Morgan County Sheriff's Office
Morgan County - Sheriff Ana Franklin
Pickens County AL Sheriff's Office
Pickens County - Sheriff David Abston
Pike County AL Sheriff's Office
Pike County - Sheriff Russell Thomas
Prichard Police Department
Mobile - Chief Lawrence Battiste IV
Russell County AL Sheriff's Office
Russell County - Sheriff Heath Taylor
Saraland Police Department AL
Saraland - Chief J.C. West
Satsuma AL Police Department
Satsuma - Chief Michael C. McLean
Shelby County Sheriff's Office
Shelby County - Sheriff John Samaniego
Sumter County AL Sheriff's Office
Sumter County - Sheriff Johnny Lee Hatter
Tallapoosa County AL Sheriff's Office
Tallapoosa County - Sheriff Jimmy Abbett
Tuscaloosa County Sheriff's Office
Tuscaloosa County - Sheriff Ron Abernathy

Home | Select Your State | Safety Tips | Contact | Privacy Policy
© Copyright 2007, All rights reserved.
Visit us on Facebook!